top of page

WHAT CAN LAKE COUNTRY DO FOR YOUR BUSINESS? 

​​​

  • 45,000 square feet of manufacturing space, with 2 loading docks

  • Complete Administrative Support

  • Custom Veneer Lay-Up

  • Cold and Hot Press Lamination​

  • CNC Machining

  • Time Saver

  • Hand Sanding

  • Custom Finishing 

  • Climate Controlled Spray Booth & Drying Room

  • Custom Packaging Solutions 

  • Custom Shipping Solutions

OUR PROCESS

QUOTING

Whether you have an existing design or are starting from scratch, our experienced team of designers and engineers can help make your vision become a reality. We strive to price materials and shop time with your budget in mind. We are always looking for ways to reduce material costs and production turn around, benefiting both us and you.

ENGINEERING

We are equipped with 2-D CAD as well as Sketchup 3-D CAD modeling tools to be sure we are on the same page with your vision.  When the design and quoting process has been finalized and you are ready to move forward, our team of Engineers develop the information required for manufacturing. 

MANUFACTURING

Our team of dedicated wood workers and craftspeople diligently work your product(s) through our three-story shop. The assembly and machining process using our state of the art, original manufacturing equipment is one of the many benefits of working with us.  We also take great pride in the skills and craftsmanship each individual brings to your team. 

SHIPPING

We are proud to work with the top logistic companies in our area, and across the nation. Ensuring you and your customers receive the highest quality service whether you are shipping to a facility, direct to customer or even internationally.    

We are also happy to create any custom shipping experience you might desire. From custom packaging and crating solutions to delivery on our truck. 

Let's Work Together!

Karen Wood
President

karen@lcww.com

Christine Cooney
Project Manager/Quoting

chris@lcww.com

Brad Reigelsperger
Head Engineer

brad@lcww.com

Ben Heibach 
Engineer

ben@lcww.com

Nick Carlson
Plant Manager

nick@lcww.com

Sarah Carlson
Purchasing

sarah@lcww.com

Nicholle Yothers
Administrative Assistant/Scheduling

nicky@lcww.com


 

bottom of page